LIVE.YOUR.LIFE

I believe the more you spend your life miserable on the couch the more your brain will not shut off. Listen… I have severe pain. I lose muscle function sometimes in my legs and feeling lately. I get it. What I can’t do is be idle. Interact with people, laugh, be social. LIVE.YOUR.LIFE.  Because if you stop being active in some way, then you will begin to break down and be a recluse and think of every little pain and discomfort.

I write this as I am on Norco and feeling like crap. I have a twisted bowel or partial blockage and feels like a baseball is in my left ribcage. The shit fucking hurts and I want a HUGE ASS steak right now. Instead I am sucking down ginger tea and itching to death from thee dreaded”narcotic itch”. No back scratcher in the world can help me now!

Image

So I launched 26febrand.com and have shirts up for sale. They look awesome. Working on some retro gym/travel bags next and long sleeve hoodie/shirts. Hopefully this winter I will have more fashion items, etc. I also put up a quick splash page for my advertising agency twosticksofbutter.com and sent off business card designs for the print shop.

Image

2 thoughts on “LIVE.YOUR.LIFE

Leave a Reply

