Vote

A mutual friend I had lunch with has been denied for every health insurance company she has applied to. For having pancreatis back in 2009. I would hate to see what would happen to me if I lost Tricare. So vote with that in mind, you might not be for universal healthcare, I wasn’t until I got diagnosed with FAP… but Romney is not the answer. I would be almost dead today if I was not insured and I will never get an insurance company to ever cover me.

One thought on “Vote

  1. I second your motion. I could add more reasons but depending on what day it is it is hard to figure out what some of his beliefs are. They seems to be evolving and changing as often as the polls.

Leave a Reply

