Syrup & Salt Food Blog for BCIR/Kpouches

Don’t forget unless I haven’t told anyone! To visit my food blog, where I post what I might be eating, or cooking. Things that work good for my BCIR and stubborn digestion. I hope after I go to Cleveland Clinic on the 25th they can give me tips on enzymes to help digest better. Tricky with half a stomach and no colon and a gassy pouch due to bacteria overgrowth.

So enough on rambling. The url is http://www.syrupandsalt.com  I just wanted to separate the stuff. Food and medical since I was posting some food items but I felt it was competing with my daily life in the world of FAP.

Leave a Reply

