CTS

Officially the worst cat scan ever. I am so over it all. The contrast I swear this time was going to give me a seizure or a heart attack. It didn’t help I only got 4 hours of sleep that I woke up every hour. My veins are shot and my body is worn out. I want to get on a plane and go to a beach for 6 months. I hope this stupid valve issue can be solved easily. I can’t even wrap my head around being completely cut open again when I just had surgery 7.5 months ago. I can’t even book it when they asked if I wanted to after my scope to be on the safe side. It is all just too overwhelming. And I have to have this stupid polyp ablated end of the month. I have to push that further out. I am exhausted.

Leave a Reply

