July and August

So July is here and that means I have to move. Literally across the street. Most of the things i am going to just end up walking down there. What I do need help with is moving the couch and bed mainly. couple guys. Movers want to charge an arm and leg when I don’t have much they need to deal with. So if anyone knows anyone, let me know. I am on a tight budget of poverty pretty much until I start work full time eventually (knock on wood).

Also for my Birthday on August 3rd everyone asks if I need anything or want anything. I use amazon as a bookmark for my life. I usually add things that I want, I sometimes later go back and buy them personally but family and friends use it at times too. This is the link,m it is always on my sidebar.

Leave a Reply

