Puzzled!

I don’t have pouchitis… My valve is fine…. Then WTF do I have?! My scope was perfect. I have to schedule a barium something test to see if I have obstructions but wtf is up with my pain and pouchitis symptoms I have then?! Fucking hell.

Image
I am in a lot of pain today, sitting at work for 7 hours hurts. My ass feels like it just got ripped out all over again and the flexsig doesn’t even go in that area anymore. Ugh. This catheter hurts and this drainage bag is awful smelling. I hope my new ones come, the last I ordered don’t drain stool. I think tomorrow I will just clamp my catheter but makes me nervous something will escape at work. Give it a test run tonight. Few more days and can stop wearing this catheter.

Leave a Reply

