Pouchitis

I thought I was bad in NY but I am way worse being back in Dallas. Cipro isn’t working so I guess I have to switch anti-biotics. It works for about a week then I have pouchitis again. Wonder if this is it for life because I am over it. The gas is so bad it puts so much pressure on my bladder I can’t hold anything. Once again my life revolves around the damn toilet. This town must just be toxic! I mean it is stupid Texas. Why did I ever move here to begin with? Major regrets.

I wish I kept my colon, I really do. Word to the wise, NEVER remove a body part unless you have to.

Leave a Reply

