Cancer Shirts “I Fight Like a Girl”

When your bank account is in the negative and not working you have to wonder just how hard you have hit bottom. This country has issues. Can’t get unemployment if you are sick and can’t get ssdi in time to cover your ass basically so I design shirts, not like it pays any bills BUT a girl can try and “Fight like a Girl”

I am not trying to neglect certain cancers. I was only going to do Colon and FAP shirts since that is my deal but others asked for colors so here are a few (brain, ovarian, colon, breast). I also get annoyed when I see cancer colors in the shape of a ribbon. I am not a damn ribbon! Maybe that should be a shirt…

http://fightcancer.spreadshirt.com

Leave a Reply

