NUUN

I am doing research on dehydration since you tend to once you lose your large bowel. I already suffer from leg cramps that are either related to electrolyte issues or bleeding polyps, you pick since nobody can tell me why I have such bad leg pain. All not related I am told. BULLSHEEEET. So Nuun has many flavors, not cheap but I am trying these tubes out after surgery to see if they help with any electrolyte issues, especially since I crossfit. They aren’t junk like Gatorade is, that is sugar and crap basically. I hate Gatorade with a passion actually.

photo 2

Leave a Reply

