Keep Houston Ugly!

At MD Anderson. Ididn’t expect more and I was right. Same story as everyone else but they say don’t do an internal pouch I could be infested with desmoid tumors, be on chemo for life and your life expectancy is low then. Damned if you do, damned if you don’t.

I don’t believe medicine is advaced at all i don’t believe in any doctors. I still want it my way. No surgery and see. Maybe I am channeling Steve Jobs. So far lichliter is doing my surgery whenever it is booked back in dallas. I don’t want it, really only doing it for my family. Hope I don’t have regrets… If my bladder turns out worse I might go on a killing spree.

Leave a Reply

