Surgery

Went in to surgery to remove the large rectum polyp to see if the rectum can be saved. Can’t. Too many other polyps. Good deal of pain with packing and hopefully go home tomorrow, can’t pee due to IC so life sucks right now. I can’t live a life worse than I have been living for years.

Be greatful if you are in good health. My life is forever changed, not for the better.

Handed in my paperworkfor SSDI due to both illnesses. Hopefully the battle is not great.

20111020-231136.jpg

My surgeon draws. Cute and love the extra care and thought. Left this with my husband while I was still out. Got in to check in at 1pm had surgery at 6pm and woke at 9pm. Words can’t describe how hungry I am. 2 days no food going on 3 tomorrow.

20111020-232709.jpg

20111020-232725.jpg

Leave a Reply

