Kegals are the devil, if there was such a thing.

We all know there is no devil but kegals might be the runner up.

 

I understand you have to do them prior to having your colon removed but most people don’t suffer from IC. Kegals put you in flares, ruin the bladder. So lately I am suffering and hate taking pain killers so sucking it up but I hate kegals and not sure I can do them much more. The last time I was put on a kegal daily rehab work out I couldn’t walk down stairs, my bladder felt like it was leaking, would or the pain was horrible.

Leave a Reply

