MDA

Trying to get into Md Anderson is not easy but I did speak with Amber, a great Admin there that is trying to figure out where the board stands on reviewing my case. She was a lot nicer than this one individual. I am told I have no longer than a few more weeks to have surgery but I am not sold on the guy I picked for the job and the whole surgery itself. So I am meeting with a new surgeon this Wed and also an Oncologist at Texas Oncology at this beautiful new amazing building at downtown Baylor.

 

I am not ready to have surgery on the 1st. I might never be. I understand the outcome, death in 2 years. I just need people to educate and listen to me first. Be lucky if you get breast cancer. At least that will have support or more information and studies. We are rare rare people with no trials or research going on.

Leave a Reply

