Well it was a long shot listing my iphone for a starting bid of 5k. The phone isn’t work more than 100 bucks but I did have 25% being donated to the Colon Cancer Alliance fund. Maybe the paintings I am doing will sell more. Point is I am broke, since I am jobless so whatever works, works. I am updating my Amazon wish list with almost anything. Cheap to pricey, anything from 10 dollars to 1,500.00 of things we will need as time goes by. So I know some people just hate donating cash, I get that, but I will leave this here for now.

 

http://amzn.com/w/XT6NQ8A89G9N

Leave a Reply

