Hello IC blog lurkers

I haven’t updated in awhile. Been pretty busy. I am trying to work out as much as possible since getting fat again is not an option. It’s rough some days but I think it helps take your mind off your insides being retarded and in pain. I don’t recover like a normal person, my leg cramps are severe lately and I get charlie horses in my bladder and abs. Tell me you know what THAT feels like?!?! Yea I didn’t think so LOL

Work has been busy and I am taking a small vacation for labor day weekend to Austin. Anything to escape horrible Dallas, Texass.

Leave a Reply

