Vanilla

I am not sure why people say vanilla milk shakes help flares? Does anyone have an answer for this. Been in a very bad one today, i was dying for a soda and all I had was diet grape my roommate has so I downed it, I blame this awful Texass heat! How do you people live in this weather?! Ughh

Anyway, my latte from starbucks helped while getting my hair done for 2 hrs but then 2 hrs later the flare was awful again. So in desperation after vicodin not helping I got a shake. Only drank a 1/4 since the calories are to high but it helped a little. See if I sleep tonight. Few days ago my flare was better now it is very bad. Never ending nightmare. 😦

Leave a Reply

