Waiting for the call.

Hopefully this week I will have my date to go to the beautiful Palm Springs for Stem Cell Treatment for my IC. I look forward to it working and fixing the damage that has been done and the scaring from long time cystitis I was most likely born with. I hope my case helps fight the retarded FDA to approve stem cell treatment for many people who benefit from it. I guess if it isn’t a drug you are written a prescription for the FDA doesn’t want to approve it. Corporate greed I say. Does everyone believe instillations help? Ever wonder if they are there to make you keep coming back so they make money? After having such bad luck with instillations I start to wonder about all of this. I believe meds make you worse and dependent on “the hand that feeds”

Leave a Reply

